~ Wednesday, February 19 ~
Permalink
3,475 notes
reblogged via demielizvbeth
~ Wednesday, June 12 ~
Permalink

584 notes
reblogged via xtalrhubarb
~ Tuesday, May 28 ~
Permalink

(Source: harajukus)


826 notes
reblogged via rainbowemma
Permalink

(Source: lastmove)


8,441 notes
reblogged via rainbowemma
~ Thursday, May 9 ~
Permalink

Anonymous said: nice blog

Thanks !


~ Saturday, April 27 ~
Permalink

(Source: feat)


41,544 notes
reblogged via felines
~ Tuesday, April 16 ~
Permalink

(Source: frenchlypressed)


776 notes
reblogged via 1oquita
~ Thursday, March 28 ~
Permalink

(Source: ilesola)


21,611 notes
reblogged via shittyexgirlfriend
~ Friday, February 22 ~
Permalink

meneme2010 said: what makes shoes fuckable?

Glitter, big soles and lots of colour. No need anything else :)


~ Friday, January 18 ~
Permalink

(Source: oh-so-alonso)


2,969 notes
reblogged via lamainmorte
~ Thursday, January 17 ~
Permalink
323 notes
reblogged via lamainmorte
~ Wednesday, January 9 ~
Permalink
trubled:

Urban outfittersssss

trubled:

Urban outfittersssss


2,140 notes
reblogged via rainbowemma
~ Friday, December 28 ~
Permalink
Personal stuff

Personal stuff


~ Saturday, December 15 ~
Permalink

(Source: bullimar)


4,540 notes
reblogged via lamainmorte
~ Friday, December 14 ~
Permalink

2,006 notes
reblogged via crystal--moth